A New Year

And so, it has been a week since the start of 2010… It will be a year of many changes, especially for people serving NS like me.

The times spent in camp will soon come to an end, beginning with the ORD-ing of what was then the newbies. Many will go on to further their studies, some will find work and become a 社会人… Maybe a few 浪人 as well.

I should also start thinking about doing something soon, otherwise I will be in trouble when my time arrives…

A dark new it seems for me…

    • Kairu
    • January 9th, 2010

    Yeah. It’s BEEN A WEEK and you posted this just now.

      • abaorox
      • January 10th, 2010

      ま… things happen such that I wasnt at home for the new year, and enough things happen to make me feel down enough to write such a post…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

