Alter Fate T Harlaown Sonic Form

P1100979
So I collected my Alter Fate T Harlaown Sonic Form from the local Ani-Play today.

While at there I also saw the actually very nice figurine for Fate in swimsuit made by Gift and Goodsmile, which I actually regret not ordering a few months back then due to the preview picture which was underwhelming… Now since it retails for $200, it will probably take me a few months to save up before I can afford her (and also there’s the need to get Nanoha if I’d actually get her…)

P1100984
Whereas back then Fate was a 10 year old ロリ, the Fate now is a 17 year old with an excellent figure.

P1100988
This picture and the next were taken without flash. One can easily see the colour difference between the 2.

P1100989
This Fate is a quantum leap over previous なのは figures that Alter has produced so far.

P1100997
Protection was not skimmed on either, with 5 layers of plastic protecting each layer; Base, Zanbers, Hair, etc. I had to cut through tape and more tape before I can open the clear casing.

P1110001
^_^

See more pictures of Alter Fate (Sonic Form) here: http://www.flickr.com/photos/26696134@N07/sets/72157622985385612/

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

